Home             Vessels             Location             Employment             Contact             About           Environmental Policy





M/V Mr. Benito



M/V Mr. Dino



M/V Miss Flo



M/V Miss Reece









Contact Us

Main Office:
Phone: (985) 798-8800
Fax: (985) 798-8803

Name Position E-mail
Dino Cheramie President dino@cheramiemarine.com 
Ben Cheramie Vice Presdient ben@cheramiemarine.com
Max Cheramie Logistics/Inside Sales max@cheramiemarine.com
Glynn Bruce General Manager glynn@cheramiemarine.com
Steve Fullilove Personnel Manager steve@cheramiemarine.com
Ron Brunet Safety Coordinator ron@cheramiemarine.com
Matthew Williams Port Captain matt@cheramiemarine.com
Dwayne Bruce Personnel Associate dwayne@cheramiemarine.com
Linda Bruce Receptionist linda@cheramiemarine.com
Karl Boffanie Sales karl@cheramiemarine.com




Click Here for Employment Opportunities







OSV Marie Cheramie



OSV Angela Cheramie



M/V Elliot Cheramie




M/V Max Cheramie